Greens + Botanicals + Fibre Sources · 24 servings · Net qty. 360 g
Swatva
Pre-order free
choosing

Greens powders in India compared: Oziva, Miduty, Inlife, Wellbeing and SWATVA

A side-by-side look at greens supplements sold in India, using what each brand states on its own product page: format, pack size, servings and price, plus the label checks that separate them. Checked 18 October 2026.

Part of How to choose a greens powder in India. Related: Daily Greens, a daily nutrition supplement.

Yatharth Agarwal

Short answer: the greens supplements sold in India differ more in what their labels tell you than in their marketing. Compare five things: whether every ingredient is named with its amount (no proprietary blend), whether grass powders are juice or leaf, whether probiotic strains are named, whether batch testing is published, and price per serving. The table below uses only what each brand states on its own product page, checked on 18 October 2026. Prices and formulas change, so check the current page before you buy.

Last updated: 18 October 2026.

Key takeaways

  • "40+ superfoods" tells you the count, not the amounts. At 6 to 12 g a scoop, many ingredients can only be present in milligrams.
  • A proprietary blend lists ingredients under one combined weight, so you cannot tell how much of each you get.
  • "Contains probiotics" without a strain code and CFU count cannot be checked.
  • Effervescent tablets and powders are different products: tablets are mainly vitamins with small plant amounts; powders can carry grams of greens and fibre.
  • Price per serving matters only after the label passes the other checks.

Greens supplements in India: what each brand's page states

Format Pack, as listed Servings, as listed Price on brand site Probiotic strain named on page
OZiva Superfood Greens & Herbs Powder 200 g 40 ₹1,099 Not stated on the product page
Miduty Supergreens Powder Powder 460 g 38 (about 12 g a scoop) ₹1,031 Probiotics mentioned; strain not stated
Inlife Super Greens Fusion Powder 200 g About 33 (6 g a scoop) ₹679 None mentioned
Wellbeing Nutrition Daily Greens Effervescent tablet Tube of tablets 1 tablet a day See current page Not stated on the product page
SWATVA Daily Greens Powder 24 servings 24 Announced to pre-orders first Bacillus coagulans MTCC 5856

Sources: each brand's own product page as of 18 October 2026. Where a page did not state something clearly, we say so rather than guess. If you are a brand listed here and something is out of date, tell us and we will correct it.

The five checks that separate greens powders

  1. Every ingredient named with its amount. A proprietary blend lets a brand list impressive ingredients at tiny doses.
  2. Juice or leaf powder. Grass juice powders are finer and more concentrated, and cost more. Wheatgrass juice vs leaf powder.
  3. Standardised extracts. "Ashwagandha" and "ashwagandha root extract, 5% withanolides" are very different. Standardisation explained.
  4. Named probiotic strain and CFU. How to choose a probiotic in India.
  5. Batch testing you can see. Heavy metals matter for algae and grasses. What batch testing covers.

Then work out price per serving: pack price divided by servings. What a greens powder should cost in India.

How SWATVA Daily Greens answers each check

Check SWATVA Daily Greens
Every ingredient named Yes, in pack order in the ingredient ledger. No proprietary blend.
Juice or leaf Wheatgrass and barley grass juice powders
Standardised extracts Ashwagandha 5% withanolides, amla 40% tannins, tulsi 2.5% ursolic acid, turmeric 95% curcuminoids
Probiotic Bacillus coagulans MTCC 5856, a spore former that keeps without a fridge
Fibre Two prebiotic fibres, PHGG and chicory inulin
Nutrients plants miss Premix with B12, D, iodine and selenium
Testing Every batch tested for identity, heavy metals and microbes at an NABL-accredited lab; report published against the batch code
Taste Mango and lime

See Daily Greens Pre-order free

What about AG1 (Athletic Greens)?

AG1 is a US greens powder with a large ingredient list. It is priced in dollars and, where available to India, carries import costs. If you are comparing it with Indian options, use the same five checks and compare price per serving after shipping and duties.

Powder or effervescent tablet?

An effervescent tablet is convenient and mostly delivers vitamins and minerals, with plant ingredients in small amounts because a tablet weighs only a few grams. A powder serving can carry several grams of greens, algae and fibre. If fibre and greens are what you want, a powder does that job; if you only want vitamins, a multivitamin is simpler. Greens powder vs multivitamin.

Sources

  • Product pages of OZiva, Miduty, Inlife and Wellbeing Nutrition, accessed 18 October 2026.
  • FSSAI (Health Supplements, Nutraceuticals...) Regulations, 2016, on labelling.
What you get

Daily Greens passes every check in this guide.

Wheatgrass and barley grass juice powders, standardised extracts, a named spore probiotic, two fibres and a B12 and D premix. No proprietary blend.

SWATVA Daily Greens pouch
Daily Greens
Grass juice powders, spirulina, chlorella, moringaThe greens most busy diets miss, in one scoop
Amla, ashwagandha, tulsi, turmeric, gingerStandardised extracts with the figure on the label
Spore probiotic + PHGG and inulinA daily gut routine that keeps without a fridge
B12, vitamin D, iodine, seleniumThe gaps a plant base cannot fill
23 ingredients, all namedNo proprietary blend, every batch tested. Mango and lime.

Shop Daily Greens Pre-order free

First batch: only 55 pouches. Pre-ordering is free, and nothing is charged until we email you the price. If you take prescribed medicine or are pregnant, check the ingredient list with your doctor first.

Common questions

Which is the best greens powder in India?

The one whose label you can check: every ingredient and amount named, grass powders marked as juice or leaf, extracts with standardisation figures, probiotic strains named, and a batch test you can see. Price per serving comes after that.

Is Oziva Superfood Greens or Wellbeing Daily Greens better?

They are different formats: Oziva sells a powder and Wellbeing's Daily Greens is an effervescent tablet. Compare them on what each label discloses, how much of each ingredient you get, and price per serving.

Is AG1 available in India?

AG1 is a US brand; check its site for current shipping to India and import pricing. Indian brands are usually cheaper per serving, so compare labels and serving sizes directly.

How much should a greens powder cost per serving in India?

Roughly 20 to 150 rupees a serving. What matters is what the price buys: juice powders, standardised extracts, named probiotic strains and batch testing cost more.

Why is SWATVA's price not listed yet?

Daily Greens is pre-launch. The first batch is 55 pouches, and the price is emailed to everyone who pre-orders before anything is charged.

Join the queue · under a minute

Be one of the Founding 55

The top 55 in the queue get ₹300 off every order they ever place, forever, plus a free Founding Kit. Only 55 people will ever get this.

Which one are you here for?
What do you want help with most?
Do you take a supplement now?

Free. No card. No spam, and you can leave the list any time.

No card, no payment

Four minutes
is the whole cost.

Pre-ordering takes one form and no money. You are not buying anything today, and we email you the price before anything is charged. It closes once, when the 55 places are filled.

Join the queue